Stay-at-Home Order

On April 1, 2020, Governor Tate Reeves issued an Executive Order requiring all residents of the state to stay at home except to perform defined “Essential Activities.” The Order also mandates the closure of “non-essential” businesses. The Order is in effect from April 3 to April 20, 2020, subject to subsequent order.